I am Redeemed

Thank you Alyce for sharing your journey with Memoirs of a Broken Woman.

My journey to redemption

I’ve been beaten down so far to the ground I believed what people thought of me and I hide my face from his holy grace and walked through the world unseen .                                                

I did loose my faith I was full of hate depression lived all through me in a panic state pills shoved down my face to mask everything in me .                      

Now the years go by and I’ve grown insides So I started liking me and I found his grace and let go of hate so finally I was free .   

Now I’m moving on and this journey’s long and I thank him for blessing me I will take this life move through out the night and wake up to meet finally me.

~Alyce Lauren

One thought on “I am Redeemed

Leave a Reply

